

Policy Advisory Committee

First Name	Last Name	County/State	Organization/Title	Email Address
Joe	Bost	NC	Government Area Senior Vice President	jbost@charlotteregion.com
Brian	Carnes	Lancaster SC	Lancaster County Council Council Member	briancarnes@lancastercountysc.net
Will	Cauthen	Gaston NC	Town of Cramerton Mayor	wcauthen@cramerton.org
Wes	Climer	SC, RFATS	Senator, SC Legislature Legislative Member	wclimer@gmail.com
Bobby	Compton	Iredell NC	Town of Mooresville Commissioner/CCOG Board Chair	bcompton@mooresvillenc.gov
Bill	Dusch	Cabarrus NC	City of Concord Mayor	duschb@concordnc.gov
Jack	Edwards	Mecklenburg NC	Town of Pineville Mayor	jedwards@pinevillenc.gov
Rusty	Efird	Stanly NC	City of Locust Council Member	russellshane@carolina.rr.com
Julie	Eiselt	Mecklenburg NC	City of Charlotte Mayor Pro Tem	julie.eiselt@charlottenc.gov
Bill	Feather	Rowan NC	Town of Granite Quarry Mayor	wfeather@granitequarrync.gov
Susan	Harden	Mecklenburg NC	Mecklenburg County Commissioner	susan.harden@mecklenburgcountync.gov
Reg	Henderson	NC	Lowes Charlotte Regional Business Alliance	reginald.b.henderson@lowes.com
Frisbee	Herron	Stanly NC	Village of Misenheimer Mayor	mherron@villageofmisenheimernc.gov

Updated 05.21.2020



Last Name

Higdon

Hinnant

Hutchins

Johnson

Kilgore

LaBar

Michael

Miltich

Montross

Morgan

Neisler

Pender

NC

Iredell NC

York SC

Cleveland NC

Hovis

First Name

John

Darrell

Johnny

Michael

Bobby

Janet

Mike

Tracy

Scott

Kathy

William

Autumn

Bob

Policy Advisory Committee

American Airlines Charlotte

Regional Business Alliance

City of Kings Mountain

City of Statesville

Mayor Pro Tem

City of Rock Hill

Council Member

Mayor

Organization/Title	Email Address
Town of Matthews Mayor	mayorhigdon@matthewsnc.gov
City of Kannapolis Mayor	dhinnant@kannapolisnc.gov
Gaston County Commissioner	bob.hovis@gastongov.com
Cleveland Co. Commissioner	johnny.hutchins@clevelandcounty.com
York County Chair	mjohnson@johnsonsclaw.com
City of Monroe Mayor	bkilgore@monroenc.org
Charlotte Regional Business Alliance President & CEO	jlabar@charlotteregion.com
Town of Davidson Commissioner	amichael@townofdavidson.org
Town of Cornelius Commissioner	mmiltich@cornelius.org
	Town of Matthews MayorCity of Kannapolis MayorGaston County CommissionerCleveland Co. CommissionerVork County ChairCity of Monroe MayorCity of Monroe MayorCharlotte Regional Business Alliance President & CEOTown of Davidson CommissionerTown of Cornelius

Tracy.Montross@aa.com

wmorgan@ncstatesville.net

scott.neisler@cityofkm.com

Kathy.Pender@cityofrockhill.com



Policy Advisory Committee

Updated 05.21.2020